Confirmed Coaching Staff for the 2017 Barrow Eurocamp

Coach Recruitment for 2017 is well underway and those named below are confirmed as attending.  Keep checking back as we add more to the line up.

Head Coach

Laszlo Nemeth 17

Coaching Staff

Nick O'Leary 17

Bill Baddeley

Katie Smith 17

Julie Page 17

Jason Swaine 17

Lluis Biosca 17

Isaac Pujo17l

Peter Scantlebury

Gustavo Prieto Garcia

Mike Bernard

Delme Herriman

Tom Stansfield

Alexis Lewis

Eurocamp Barrow 2018
Sunday 29th July to Friday 3rd August 2018